ENDEITNLESPTJPCNKRRUPLFR HYIP Rater NewBie? Read Articles    Support  Report an error
logo
|
|
New York Moscow Tokyo
Members: 684955 ,  Today: 0
listing   right
.
 
news   news
    news
     
     
    news   news
    news
     
     
    news  rss news
    • Aug 29 News of dimogroup.net
      LABOR DAY IN USA 2018
      Dear Customers, Due to Federal Holiday in the USA on Monday September the 3, all withdrawal requests in USD and deposit VIA bank wire transfers will be processed next bus...
    • May 31 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Chance to win 50 000 USD for all new investments in June!
      Dear Customers, By your aditional requests we have exstend your chance to win extra 50 000 USD also in June. Payment will be made on your dimogroup.net account in the beg...
    • Apr 30 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Chance to win 50 000 USD for all new investments in May !
      Dear Customers, Thank's for been with us for all this 11 YEARS ! With out Your support we have never become number one private investment company. In order to show our lo...
    • Apr 05 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Good Friday and Easter Monday in UK 2018
      Dear customers, Due to Banking Holiday in the UK on Friday (March 30) and Monday ( April 2), all withdrawal requests and transfers will processed next day Tuesday ( April...
    • Mar 16 News of Dimogroup LTD
      We have Russian support now
      Dear Valid cusmores, Starting from today we will be able to provide support by email, phone and live chat in Russian language. Thank you for doing business with us an...
    news
     

    Your site here for 15.00

    Your site here for 12.00
     
     
    Site Summary -
     Summary  Analytics  Calculator  Votes  Traffic  Interview
     
    Site Details:
    Site Name :
    Site Url :
    Site Description :
    Our Investment : $
    Min/Max : $
    Referral : %
    Monitored :
    Profit : %
    Contact Number :
    Period : Days
    Withdraw :
    ROI : %   not in profit
    HYIP Rater rank :
    Life Time :
    Email Id :
    Program's description:
    GeniusFunds.com is an inn
     
    Accepted currencies
     
    Registration information:

    ICANN Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
    Expires: 03-16-2015
    Registrar Status: clientUpdateProhibited
    Whois Server: http://www.directnic.com
    Name Server: NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
    NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
    NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38
    Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com
    

    DirectNIC, LTD provides the data in the directNIC.com Registrar WHOIS
    database for informational purposes only. The information may only be
    used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name\'s registration
    record. The use of this data for any other purpose without prior written
    consent by directNIC is expressly forbidden.

    By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to all the terms and limitations
    herein and that you will use this data only for lawful purposes. You also
    agree that under no circumstances will you use this data to:
    (a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by email,
    telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
    solicitations, including, but not limited to, spam, to entities other than
    the data recipient\'s own existing customers;
    (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries
    or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-accredited
    registrar or
    (c) enable any automated or robotic processes to collect or compile data
    for any purpose, including data mining.

    directNIC makes this information available \"as is\", and provides no guarantee
    or warranty as to its accuracy.


    Registrant:
    Genius Investments
    6 Karaiskakis Street
    Limassol, Cyprus 3032
    CY
    44 200 222 7598
    Fax:44 207 855 0844


    Domain Name: GENIUSFUNDS.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
    6 Karaiskakis Street
    Limassol, Cyprus 3032
    CY
    44 200 222 7598
    Fax:44 207 855 0844


    Technical Contact:
    Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
    6 Karaiskakis Street
    Limassol, Cyprus 3032
    CY
    44 200 222 7598
    Fax:44 207 855 0844


    Record last updated 08-20-2008 02:39:17 AM
    Record expires on 03-16-2015
    Record created on 03-16-2004

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
    NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
    NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38


    The compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of this WHOIS
    data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of
    directNIC.com.

    directNIC.com reserves the right to terminate your access to its WHOIS
    database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for
    excessive querying of the database or for failure to otherwise abide by
    this policy.

    directNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

    NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY.
    LACK OF A DOMAIN RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.

    Status :
     
    The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
    whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:

    (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
    (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
     
    Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
    Add Your Site | Link to Us | Currency Exchanges | About Us | Terms & Condition | FAQ | Sitemap | Partners
    ©All Rights Reserved 2008-2025
    21013
    18626116