ENDEITNLESPTJPCNKRRUPLFR HYIP Rater NewBie? Read Articles    Support  Report an error
logo
|
|
New York Moscow Tokyo
Members: 684955 ,  Today: 0
listing   right
.
 
news   news
    news
     
     
    news   news
    news
     
     
    news  rss news
    • Aug 29 News of dimogroup.net
      LABOR DAY IN USA 2018
      Dear Customers, Due to Federal Holiday in the USA on Monday September the 3, all withdrawal requests in USD and deposit VIA bank wire transfers will be processed next bus...
    • May 31 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Chance to win 50 000 USD for all new investments in June!
      Dear Customers, By your aditional requests we have exstend your chance to win extra 50 000 USD also in June. Payment will be made on your dimogroup.net account in the beg...
    • Apr 30 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Chance to win 50 000 USD for all new investments in May !
      Dear Customers, Thank's for been with us for all this 11 YEARS ! With out Your support we have never become number one private investment company. In order to show our lo...
    • Apr 05 News of Dimogroup LTD
      Good Friday and Easter Monday in UK 2018
      Dear customers, Due to Banking Holiday in the UK on Friday (March 30) and Monday ( April 2), all withdrawal requests and transfers will processed next day Tuesday ( April...
    • Mar 16 News of Dimogroup LTD
      We have Russian support now
      Dear Valid cusmores, Starting from today we will be able to provide support by email, phone and live chat in Russian language. Thank you for doing business with us an...
    news
     

    Your site here for 15.00

    Your site here for 12.00
     
     
    Site Summary -
     Summary  Analytics  Calculator  Votes  Traffic  Interview
     
    Site Details:
    Site Name :
    Site Url :
    Site Description :
    Our Investment : $
    Min/Max : $
    Referral : %
    Monitored :
    Profit : %
    Contact Number :
    Period : Days
    Withdraw :
    ROI : %   not in profit
    HYIP Rater rank :
    Life Time :
    Email Id :
    Program's description:
    Big money, big business,
     
    Accepted currencies
     
    Registration information:

    Domain name: shadow-invest.com

    Status: Active



    Protection Status: public

    ( make contact info private at http://www.now.cn/domain/domainPrivate.php )



    Registrant:

    Name: Greg Anderson

    Address: 4844 Burlington Ct

    City: Santa Rosa

    Province/state: CA

    Country: US

    Postal Code: 95405



    Administrative Contact:

    Name: Greg Anderson

    Organization: na

    Address: 4844 Burlington Ct

    City: Santa Rosa

    Province/state: CA

    Country: US

    Postal Code: 95405

    Phone: +86.7075395092

    Fax: +86.7075395092

    Email: rootdir@hotmail.com



    Technical Contact:

    Name: Greg Anderson

    Organization: na

    Address: 4844 Burlington Ct

    City: Santa Rosa

    Province/state: CA

    Country: US

    Postal Code: 95405





    Nameserver Information:

    ns1.shadow-invest.com

    ns2.shadow-invest.com



    Create: 2010-07-12 21:14:21

    Update: 2010-07-12

    Expired: 2011-07-12

    QueryTimes: 18





    If any of the information above is inaccurate, you must correct it by visiting our website or contact us.


    (If your review indicates that all of the information above is accurate, you do not need to take any acti
    on.)

    Please remember that under the terms of your registration agreement, the provision of false Whois informa
    tion

    can be grounds for cancellation of your domain name registration.

    Todaynic.com,Inc. reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
    Status :
     
    The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
    whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:

    (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
    (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
     
    Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
    Add Your Site | Link to Us | Currency Exchanges | About Us | Terms & Condition | FAQ | Sitemap | Partners
    ©All Rights Reserved 2008-2025
    21013
    18626116